Tuesday, crappy Tuesday

OK, first, I know crap is a bad word.
Perfect for a bad day.
When I got to school, I was already tired. So, there was this boy who didn’t look ill.
EVERYBODY WAS FUSSING OVER HIM
And when I said ” I feel lousy”
NOBODY CARED.
Ok, then when we finished this piece of work, we had to go somewhere in school and readmit aloud, but to ourselves. I chose the girls changing room
There were some people in there, and they just  SHOOED ME OUT.
Then, to end my crappy day, my mom screamed at me about moving me
But she didn’t
Ok gtg bye!!

8 thoughts on “Tuesday, crappy Tuesday

  1. Crap isn’t a bad word…just don’t say it alot…it gets annoying…trust me…there are two boys in my class who says crap 24/7…

    Like

  2. Um, Bloggish?
    Not to be mean or critizizing or anything, but most of your posts seem to be of the negative things in your life. Don’t you have any HAPPY things going on in your life?

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

