I can’t believe I forgot this

IM AN IDIOT.
21 st Jan was

BLOGGISH SIX MONTH ANNIVERSARY!!!!!
YAYAYAYAYAYAY
Wait, is that even a word?
Dunno.
So we had to make Victorian rights speeches, and I said
Together, we are one. Together, we are joint. Together, we are united.
OK, to celebrate my anniversary, I’m registering ( or making ) a bloggish club thingy.
You can…
⭐ Request a chat with me anytime! ( Except when I’m at school)
⭐ View posts only for bloggish club!
That’s all I’ve got so far, but more to come!!
Ok, you’ll see it soon enough.

Other things to cover,
When I did my ballet exam in July, I went to ASDA and it said 24 hour store.
BUT IT WAS CLOSED AT 4PM.
Uh, false advertising
Also, the week after next, we’re gonna find out!
We’re part of quiz club and 8 people from our school are going to Sheffield.
In a BUS.
I went to Birmingham on a bus, and it was the worlds. longest. ride.
IT TOOK LIKE TWO HOURS
BEDDYBYEBYE🐱

Comment and see piggy!

