I miss him

WARNING: THIS WILL BE A NEGATIVE POST. NEGATIVE, I TELL YAS.
OK, yes I’m going to be negative.
My old friend moved to another school.
Same with both my bffs.
The first friend (a boy) probably doesn’t remember me.
Or he now probably thinks I’m a loser.
He hangs out with the boys so much, he probably thinks I’m a big fat loser.
😥

One thought on “I miss him

  1. Just because he goes to another school doesn’t automatically make you a “loser”. That’s a bit like saying “If I see a cat in someone’s window, my feet must smell”. There’s no correlation between the two conditions.

    So stop beating yourself up.

    You’re not “a big fat loser”.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

