Another Saturday… AGAIN?!

Warning: Negative parts will be measured in this post.
I’m in my room feeling depressed and rejected.
First, my mom normally takes me to a shop and you can buy really cute stuffed cats for £6.99.
She didn’t! For like 2 weeks in a row.
Then, I invited my friend over, but he didn’t bother to come.
Not even call
HOW INSENSITIVE IS THAT?!
Then my mom promised me a chocolate cake.
Another Saturday, another broken promise!
Also, I was listening to Michael Jackson and that reminded me of choir.
🐱–that’s the only thing that can cheer me up right now.🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱 🐱🐱 🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱
Oh god.
So, my orthodontist appointment was fine….xrays yada blah.
If my canine doesn’t come through right in 9 months, bye bye tooth!!
Well, need to go!
Bye!!🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

6 thoughts on “Another Saturday… AGAIN?!

  1. Hey Im gonna test my geography
    Bloggish do you use pounds where you live or do you use euros?
    And idk what £ means. I just know its some kind of money sign
    My geography for Europe must be terrible

    Like

      1. Just wondering and I’m so confused about that I’ll just leave that to you because you have to know it

        Like

Comment and see piggy!

