My teacher needs help.

My choir teacher needs help. OK, so we are singing “blame it on the boogie” and there are like 98% of girls.
Also the boys are really enthusiastic. So, what does our teacher do?
The boys sing the verses and the chorus
We girls only get to sing the chorus.
If boys are enthusiastic, that doesn’t mean we aren’t. Their enthusiasm is more obvious then ours.
Yes. That is true. I LOVE that song (I’m listening to it right now).
I try 100% to be enthusiastic. So, our teacher gives the rating of girls to the boys and the rating of boys over to us.
See what I’m saying? Good.
Ok, byebyebye!

Comment and see piggy!

