Random, sad, happy

Haaaai bloggers. So sorry I never really posted…it failed to upload. 😦 Bad tablet! Anyhow, today was HORRIBLE. Really. Horrible. So, incident 1. We go on a bus to swimming, so I couldn’t undo my seatbelt. My teacher was already off, so I started crying. *yeah, yeah. I know, but what would you do if you were the last one on the bus?* So, the boys had to undo my seatbelt. Incident 2. I was showing this animation thing I made, and the idea was…the dog would walk, then change background, then get sunburn. OMG I MADE HIM GET SUNBURN WHEN HE WAS WALKING. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG! And it was in front of my entire year!! Last, I didn’t get into the quiz team. Like, I’m the best one in my year. But, our teacher probably doesn’t care about poor ol’ me.. But if you lose, don’t come crying to me. OK, this is weird. I’m listening to a song about a 19th century highwayman. Ok, got to go. Yes, I will post more. Sorry!

2 thoughts on “Random, sad, happy

  1. Sorry you had a bad day. I read 35 pages of a really boring assignment, made lots of comments and FORGOT TO SAVE IT!!! Bleah… BLEAH!!!

    Like

  2. I don’t think the teacher is a nitwit…the same thing happened to my brother in the Geography Bee and he made a big fuss about not winning. Besides, theres always next year c:

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

