Music finals

So, today we had our hose music finals.
And we were completely hilarious!
We did Michael Jackson blame it on the boogie, and we had totally stupid afro wigs!
I’m wearing mine as I type!
We won house choir, and my EARBALLS NEARLY RUPTURED.
OMG our whole house was screaming and our wigs were flying in the air.
Also, IM ON HALF TERM BREAK!!
YOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m going to my moms job and SCOFF my head off!
Xuz Tuesday is pancake day
*opera chiors come out*
Please come to my chatzy! I’ve got 35 colors for y’all!!
OK, bye!!

Comment and see piggy!

