Depression

OK, yes, I went on Sunday, to a graveyard, and I was hopelessly depressed. There was someone who died at 14 months. 😦 .
Then my mom said that I shouldn’t spend money on her grave.
Now that almost made me bawl.
But, I was standing on a coffin.
🙂
Don’t disrespect me. The grave was broken anyway.
I saw a grave and it had bird poo all over it!
When I went home, I had a really sore hand, so I couldn’t type (nor blog!) I just crashed in my moms bed and watched a movie on her laptop (the TV was in use)
Ok, I have to go and watch the other movie (the sequel to the first one I saw).
Byebyebye! 🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩

6 thoughts on “Depression

Comment and see piggy!

