Some random quick post

Heyy guys. I’m in Sheffield (ya). My mom’s friend said I could use his computer, so I’m blogging from here! When I went to York yesterday, let me tell you…First, as I and my mom were walking up the hill to get to the buses, there was a dead squirrel on the sidewalk. OMG I almost threw up. Then, we waited 20 minutes for the “every 10 minutes” buses. AND HECK THERE WERE 3 COMING THE OTHER WAY. I went on a horribly long train ride, then we arrived! I met my mom’s boss and other people. I went on a cycling thing where you controlled a little fruit character, and I was playing against this girl who was twice my age. I lost by 90 points! Then, I devoured 3 bags of salty popcorn. There was a boring meeting, and I got home at 6:30.

Now I’ll get you up-to-date on today. There weren’t any dead squirrels and I didn’t have to wait 20 mins! The train ride was short but amazing, and then we went on a tram, and I saw this amusement park, that I might go to. My mom and I went into this building, and it was next door to the place we were supposed to be!

So, I need to go, to do something b  o  r  i  n  g.

BEDDYBYEBYE 😕

One thought on “Some random quick post

Comment and see piggy!

