This Saturday’s child

Yeah, I know. Weird title, huh? OK, so I’ve got a lot to tell you.
Like the rest of my Sheffield trip.
After we left the university, we went to the fair, and OMG there was this epic ride. There were 4 little cars, each holding 3 chairs, and the 4 cars were strapped onto 1 big car, and there were 4 big cars. You were spinning. You started off slow, then gradually got faster. By the end of the ride, I was so dizzy, I could barley walk! But, being the idiot I am, I went on it 3 times. Then, I went on a helter skelter twice. You climbed up thousands of stairs, then you put a mat down, and you sat on it. Then you slid down. There was this boy with his dad. Like, come on, amigo. There was also a bungee jump I went on. Then, I left.
Thursday, I didn’t do anything, I didn’t even bother to get dressed. I just put my glasses on.
Friday, I had a big fight with my mom. Then I went to see the Shaun the sheep movie. For the rest of the day, I just lounged.
I have something exciting to say.
If you search ‘5.5-we are bloggers’ and read the post, then you can come back to this one
……
…..
….

..
.
.
.
Also, i make websites (5.4-we are web developers), there’s also 5.2-we are cryptographers. So, there’s a 75% chance they’ll pick something I like. Like, oh I don’t know. 5.5.
Ok, that was a long post. Bye!!

Comment and see piggy!

