Apologies

Hi guys. I’m real sorry about the whole blogging thing, but y’know. I’m getting bullied by this girl who is chewing on her friend’s pen lid, can’t find a chapter in a book and is obsessed with her BFF so much she’s invading her personal space. Recently, we were playing rounders, and I got hit SMACK BANG IN THE MIDDLE OF MY &^$&£ HEAD WITH A £%^” TENNIS BALL. Then, we were doing dance moves from Rio2 and I called my teacher my other PE teacher’s name. (Yes, I have 2. THE HORROR.) I didn’t notice until after I said it. 😳 WHOOPS!!

My tablet charger broke today, on 16%!! So, no wattpad, and NO BLOGGING 😦 😦 😦 ;-; At least I have my backup plan (AKA: my laptop!) I’ll be blogging in about half an hour anyway, but I just posted so you guys thought I wasn’t dead or anything. Not that I would suddenly suicide.

But, I’m warning you, I might not post as often.

Ok, peace out people!  🌈🌈

(From my mom’s surface)

2 thoughts on “Apologies

  1. I hate it when chargers break.
    My tablet’s charger broke like 3 times and my parents said if it breaks again they won’t buy me a new one.

    Liked by 1 person

Comment and see piggy!

