Random life

Ok, so a quick update on life la bloggish…

  • My mom is giving me ‘improvement’ plan.
  • My mom is also going to a clinic. Apparently she thinks she has a blood clot.
  • I’m updating my app so it’s all UP-TO-DATE when you guys look at it (note: Android tablets ONLY.

Oh yeah! Next friday, I’m going to see that new spongebob movie. Next Saturday can only be described as this…
😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

On Friday, when we were going to school, my mom went BALLISTIC over…

A HAIR CLIP.

Like, WOMAN, IT’S A HAIR CLIP. IS THE WORLD GOING TO END?

Actually, it will end in 5,000,000,000 years when the sun explodes and turns into a whit dwarf.

I’m also creating a SPECIAL video for my app.

Chaio!
~bloggerofthebloggish

2 thoughts on “Random life

Comment and see piggy!

