BCLM

Today me and my school went to the BCLM (see previous post). OMG the coach ride was so long. I was by myself, AWAY from the front because I don’t really like seeing vomit right after my breakfast. I don’t know if anyone actually threw up or not, but still. We had our break, and stuff on the bus. Then when we got there, we had 3 characters (real people); Samuel, Rose and Lillian. I was studying Samuel, and he was so poor. First we went to see his back-to-back house. You had to live in half a house, and the back was less expensive, so Samuel had the back side. Samuel’s house was very small, there was a seat and it was made of wood it was very uncomfortable.

Now for the thriller…

In the mine some people were given lights to lead the way but the torches were not very bright. In the mine it was very dark when we had to turn of the torches. It was literally PITCH BLACK. At one point in the mine THERE  WAS AN EXPLOSION IT WAS LIKE AN EARTHQUAKE IT WAS SOSOSOSOSOSO SCARY AND IT MADE US ALL JUMP, THE VICE PRESIDENT FELL DOWN! Then we had our lunch after the creepy tour. OMG there were pigeons. They wanted to eat us! L! After lunch, we went to the chemist. There were 8,000,000,000 bottles. (Ok, but still!) Then the CAKE SHOP. I bought a huge cupcake with chocolate frosting for £1.60. It was SO nice. The pawnbroker’s shop  was really cool. AND WE SAW FALSE TEETH. Then we went back and the bus driver decided to go v  e   r   y  s  l  o  w  l  y. I sat with my BFF this time.

Now pics…

bclm2bclm3bclm5

Ciao!

~bloggerofthebloggish

PS: I wrote this at school with stampsfan#1. I know her in rl.

4 thoughts on “BCLM

Comment and see piggy!

