Ok, so I haven’t exactly been on bloggish or any blog. But I haven’t forgotten.

Last night, I lay in bed feeling TOTALLY guilty. So, let me just update ya….

On the 4th, I went to a REALLY cool science center in Birmingham on a school trip.

Also on the 4th, my aunt came all the way from RUSSIA. (yay!)

12th, I had a blood test, and…

ok, so I left school early and WALKED ALL THE WAY!! When we arrived, I was playing on a random console and them after about 5 seconds, I got called. My heart was pounding, and I was squeezing a nurse’s hand. I had my ipad, so I played with that. The other nurse sprayed some cold spray which was VERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERY cold. When she put the needle in, I saw it and it was actually quite warm/

The end of my blood test!

Today, I’m going to a fair

17th, SWIMMING GALA omgosh I hate the gala.

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

(PS: from my dad’s computer which he won’t let ANYONE use! He probably doesn’t even know I’m using it! 🙄 )

Comment and see piggy!

