HELLOPEOPLE

HI!

#YASSBLOGGEROFTHEBLOGGISHISBACKISOTHOUGHTSHEWASDEADOMGTHANKYOUSOMUCHFORCOMINGBACK!!!

It is VERY hot here. LIKE 29 degrees (Americans, this is England, dude. We don’t get 100 degree weather) I’m sitting here in my jammies. Last Thursday was 😡 .

We had an obstacle race. Bear in mind, I was off by a LONG SHOT. I was WAY ahead. We had to balance a beanbag on our head (a little one, duh) and mine was 1/4 of a way off.

FOR THE HECK OF THIS IDIOT-FILLED WORLD, THEY DISQUALIFIED ME AND I WOULD’VE COME 1ST. AND DID THEY BOTHER TO TELL ME AT THE START OF THE RACE? NO BECAUSE THEY COULDN’T BOTHER.

*hyperventilates in corner*

I. Am. Getting. A. Smartwatch. In. 10. days.

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!! 🙂

If you don’t know what that is, here’s a picture of it:

Oh yeah, it’s also a phone 🙂

DOUBLE.

I’m on twitter @pig_of_bloggish and google +bloggerofthebloggish

Oh yeah! HAPPY 10-MONTH ANNIVERSARY BLOGGISH!

PLEASE follow me. Won’t you???

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

4 thoughts on “HELLOPEOPLE

Comment and see piggy!

