‘Little boat’ + :D

OK, so I randomly saw a note on my dad’s desk; it actually made me cry! I don’t cry a lot, not even at sad movies. Read it for yourself and see!

Off you go, little boat across the sea
Explore a world I will never see
Now and then, just think of me
My little boat you will always be

Now, is that sad or WHAT?!

Now, moving on to 😀

I. AM. LESS. THAN. FIVE. POUNDS. AWAY. FROM. A. NEW. PHONE!!

(Yes, currency)

All thanks to my grandma!! (Well she gave me the 20 pounds to make 60-80 jump)

2 thoughts on “‘Little boat’ + :D

Comment and see piggy!

