BEACH TRIPS

6th I went to scarborough.

PROS:

  1. My first beach trip in 3 years!! 🙂
  2. I got a new ball 🙂
  3. I went DEEP into the sea (ok…) 🙂

CONS:

  1. The ball exploded 😦
  2. TONS of rocks in the sea 😦
  3. Excema burns 😦

Scarborough total score: 3.5/5*

21st I went to Skegness.

PROS:

  1. I got a body board and I learned how to board 🙂
  2. No rocks!! 🙂
  3. There was a pier with all sorts of games 🙂

CONS:

  1. We didn’t get home until after 9PM 😦
  2. My mom got mad at me on the pier 😦
  3. I couldn’t go DEEP 😦

Skegness total score: 4.9/5*

30th I went to Whitby

PROS:

  1. Big waves 🙂
  2. Clean water 🙂
  3. Good food 🙂

CONS:

  1. The tide FLOODED the beach 😦
  2. We almost lost my phone 😦
  3. EVERYONE WAS IN MY FREAKIN WAY 😦

Whitby total score: 4.0/5

Now I’ll finish off this beach comparison post with a sunset picture taken from my house.

WP_20150828_20_22_01_Pro[1]

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

Comment and see piggy!

