Stuff + NO!! :(

Ok so something REALLY REALLY bad hapened yesterday. I mean REALLY.

I was about to go to the mall, and I was putting my shoes on. My old toy eisel sat next to my chair. I didn’t touch it, BTW. My phone was on the top of it. As I adjusted my velcro strap, I saw my eisel fall

down..

down…

down…

until it SMACKED against the wall.

Before I say anything else, let me just say, my phone is pretty tough. I drop it a lot, but it hardly makes a dent.

So my phone had a big CRACK right across the screen. OMG I was so mad, I could have thrown the eisel across the room. ($^%&! and &%%! and a lot of %&*(£”%””!!)

So when we went to the mall to replace it, it was like £40

OMG! £40 FOR 1 SCREEN CRACK?! YOU HAVE YOUR PRIORITES MESSED UP!!

And this morning I was on the toilet, and the seat sunk in.

So now I have toilet cleaner on my butt 😦 .

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

6 thoughts on “Stuff + NO!! :(

Comment and see piggy!

