Heart tremble+Ramble+OMG

Ok  so another mixeduppostthathasnorelationwhatsoever is back! OMG This will leave you either a) Thinking so deeply you accidentaly put yourself in a 3-day coma. b) Recovering from a 3-day shock c) seeking revenge for the world or d) all. Please comment and tell me (just to say, this is only to pursue my fortune teller career. JK XD )

First of all, let me put aside: like every single time I check my blog, there’s a new follower (like every 3 days). I will send this virtual hug and a big THANK YOU! 🙂

Ok now for the tale that will configure feeling B.

So on Fridays we have assembly last thing (BIG difference; all the other days we have it first thing) and we were singing an end of week hymn. The school hall is REALLY REALLY REALLY hot. ALWAYS HOT. This boy had a blazer, jumper, and a long sleeved tee! I wore my blazer over my pinafore+blouse, but a) my body can deal any kind of temprature with NO DENTS and b) I never wear my cardigan (aka jumper). Anyway, apparently he started to get reeall pale…

BOOM!

ON THE FLOOR!

The floor was made out of UNPOLISHED wood, and that boy banged his head REALLY hard. About 5,000,000 teachers rushed to the scene. The younger kids walked out.

AND OMG I JUST HAD TO SIT THERE.

My heart was like *boom skip skip skip skip boom*

BUT REALLY FAST.

But he had to have an ice pack. But he regained his strength.

OMG If I was his mom, I would SCREAM!! 👿

Now for feeling A.

So I turned on the TV,  and my show isn’t on until 12:30, so I scrolled through some stuff until I found a BBC Children in need programme. It was actually really good! They were talking about Chlidren in need, and they went on this long walk through Northern Ireland, and there was a visually challenged kid called Ella (she wasn’t blind) that went climbing up Snowdonia in wales (about 954m). It was really hard, but when she got to the top, she actually wanted to do more. To donate, text RAMBLE to 70505 to give 5, or text RAMBLE to 70510 to give 10. I’m going to my non-uniform day to give money, and also to have a cake sale. Please reblog or copy to spread the word! 🙂 Thank you!

And now for feeling C.

Me and my friend went trick-or-treating on Halloween, and there was a house on my street that we went to last year, so I dragged my friend over this year and they gave us candy,  but they gave us chocolate in white paper, so we took one, and they told us to eat it there. All the little kids were snickering. So I shrugged and took a bite. Note: the outside looked like chocolate, but when we bit into it, it was

CHOCOLATE COVERED ONION! EW!

OMG I almost threw up!

Ok, so now my arm hurts from typing. I must escape! LOL 😀 XD

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

4 thoughts on “Heart tremble+Ramble+OMG

  1. I can relate to the guy who fell because1 there was a girl who passed a couple days ago at school.
    She wouldn’t wake up that day and now everyone’s scared.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

