Drama combo

Ok so has anyone seen the new wp format? OMG, it’s so horrible! I can’t put it on full screen anymore 😦 .

So this is my mega combo:

One:
My Uncle came over last night, and he is SO quiet. I mean, I played him my flute, and he just said ‘hmm’.
I mean like OMG!
At least he ate the cupcake I made and LOVED it.

Two:
Last night, it was about 5AM, and I groggily got out of the bathroom, and my dad was sitting on the starts. This is what my brain said:
“Dad on stairs, object blocking stairs. SCREAM!”
So I screamed real loud “AAH!”
My dad tried to stop me, but to no avail. Do you think my uncle heard it? A) yes B) no. Answer revealed at the end of the post!

Three:
Happy post thanksgiving! So In case you didn’t have it, here’s my gift to you:

Chao! (f***ing spell correct)
~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

Answer: A (yes), and he TOTALLY freaked out. So did my mom, and she was upstairs, out COLD, and had a closed door behind her. On the bright side, the initial thought (me getting hurt) didn’t come true, but on the bad side, I woke them up from amazing dreams and I must also be LOUD! 🙂

Comment and see piggy!

