HAPPY NEW 2016!!

Ok, so let me get something out of the way: HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 🙂

Let it be a great one! 😀

Now, since I haven’t blogged about Christmas, I’ll blog now!

I got LOADS of presents, but let me give you a list of (some) of the things I got (not in any order)

  • A ukulele
  • An iPad mini 2
  • A Queen CD (omgosh I love queen!!)
  • A Queen calendar (with sexy Freddie!)
  • Anthony horowitz books
  • KITTEN CALENDARS!!
  • A pig that turns into a pillow

So, I wish you all a happy new year! And, if you have the time, look at this video of the London fireworks!

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW 2016!!

Comment and see piggy!

