TECH HUB

I killed myself for not putting this on, since my LIFE revolves around tech. Anyway, I will pick a random tech device and do a rant. (Or rave if it’s good). I own 22 tech devices so that’s a lot of reviews! I will do a “bloggerofthebloggish” rating, but it’s pigs instead of stars. For example:

🐷🐷🐷 is 3 stars. This is the key:

🐷 Very poor, money waste

🐷🐷 Poor, but good if you know exactly what you need it for

🐷🐷🐷 Good, worth you money although it’s not worth the hard earned

🐷🐷🐷🐷 Very good, worth any money you have

🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷 You don’t exist if you don’t have this.

If there is a half score (e.g 3.5), it will be like this:

🐷🐷🐷🐽 (🐽 is .5) 

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish

3 thoughts on “TECH HUB

Comment and see piggy!

