It’s called society

Ok, so last night I had a BIG fight with my friends  people.  Ok, so first we were fighting over a group name, then we fought because apparently I posted a rude joke. This girl had a really nice purse and I said OMG I hate u I want that purse. 

NOW THOSE 5 YEAR OLDS  people ARE BLAMING ME FOR EVERYTHING. They’re like ‘ugh, say sorry, blah blah blah’ 

I’m like PLEASE GO AWAY YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY NOT SANE.

Oh and if you are reading this and this is aimed at you, then please go away because you are not welcome here.

So, I turned my messages off and I won’t turn it on until school starts (18 April). For my birthday, I’m getting a 3ds and tomodachi life and animal crossing new leaf.

It’s almost my birthday say hello to the older me on April 4.

Happy Easter (oh, right I forgot it was Easter Saturday today). 😝

Chaio! ( And happy Easter)

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

21 thoughts on “It’s called society

  1. Hey Sam its me Soph and its not really your fault and i dont know why they are being so ott about it by the way im on the chat aswell!

    Like

      1. Omg sam I am so sorry u see people told me some stuf witch must have been ott exaduration
        plz can u forgive me I realy am sorry

        =(

        Like

Comment and see piggy!

