The Asylum

Ok, so I am DONE with being alive. I’m SICK of constantly getting screeched at on text. I just wish I could DIE. PLEASE LORD LET ME SUICIDE. All I want is a birthday WITHOUT ANY COUNSELLING THANK YOU. I’ve been holding in ,,my stress for FOUR YEARS, now when I FINALLY TRY TO RELAX, I GET SCREAMED AT BY THOSE (things) who call themselves humans. 

PLEASE LET ME DIE.

Oh, by the way, if you are texting me THEN SHUT UP BECAUSE I’M SICK OF YOU.

It’s gotten to the point where I want to suicide.

~bloggerofthebloggish 

9 thoughts on “The Asylum

  1. Bloggish, please don’t do this. You are a wonderful person and this is not the way. I know life gets rough and agonizing but you must persevere. If you want to talk, I’m here.

    Like

      1. Bloggerofthebloggish you have me too count on im a school friend who doesn’t want anything bad to happen to you!

        Like

  2. Bloggerofthebloggish (don’t want to give away your real name), i am on the group chat but i wasn’t involved but please don’t do this! H is insecure, you know that. She’s being ott and a show off. Don’t take it seriously. I don’t want you to do this!!! ;( If we sort it out then maybe everything will be fine. Lots of us are talking about it and are worried for you. We were all oober shocked at the messages and even though i wasnt involved I am so sorry for what has happened and Happy Birthday (for when it was)!

    Like

      1. also what have I got to be insecure about think about that using the organ in ur head called a brain(if u have one)

        Like

Comment and see piggy!

