April Update

Ok guys, I havent posted in a month and I have about a minute.

I had my birthday on April 4! Happy Birthday to me…

So sorry I haven’t posted 😦 . I was RIDICULOUSLY busy with school, trips etc.

Finally, I’M GOING TO FRANCE FOR A WEEK WITH MY SCHOOL. We can’t go to paris, though. 😦

So, I definitely will be gone from 2nd May – 7th May

OMG I HAVE TO GET UP AT 5AM ON MONDAY!!!!!!

OMG I COME BACK FROM FRANCE AT 8PM ON FRIDAY!!!!!!

So, I have to go to bed now, but keep checking, because this blog is not gone! (not yet, anyway)

If you guys have musical.ly, follow me @samsung112!!

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

One thought on “April Update

Comment and see piggy!

