Not the best start… :/

So, school’s out! I normally LOVE summer (because, seriously, I get burned out), but what’s supposed to be a fun birthday party quickly turned into a disaster…

So, I came to my friend’s birthday party. My stomach was sore but I didn’t think much of it (remember, I have IBS. I’m used to it.) It quickly went away, but when we were eating, a cheese scone ruined it for me. I started to feel nauseous, and when we came back in, I was crying because it hurt SO BAD. And remember, I’m good at tolerating pain, so it must have hurt pretty bad.

Before we continue, I heard a lot of ‘stop it’ and looks that said ‘you’re that gum from the bottom of my shoe’. Now I want to punch humanity so hard…

Anyway, I sat on the couch, then after a few minutes, it KILLED. (Not literally, I’m still here), so I was rushed to the bathroom.

And, to put it a nice way, I disposed of the food from the top end (aka, vomiting).

On the way home, my friend’s dad picked me up, and we had to drive slowly, because of me.

I felt like I ruined the party, I’m the party puker. 😦

So, that night, I started getting mosquito-bite bumps (not from mosquitoes, I live in the UK), and it was HIVES.

After the bath, I was dizzy, and I literally couldn’t walk, or hear, or see. That meant, bye bye, blood pressure.

Ugh. Wat a horrible Saturday (this past one, the 9th).

The hives have gone, but now I’m nursing a cold. -_-

Hope your summer is going better than mine 🙂

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

3 thoughts on “Not the best start… :/

Comment and see piggy!

