BEACH TRIPS #2

So, I went to Skegness and Cleethorpes, and here is a beach comparison:

Cleethorpes

PROS:

1) A cool carnival
2) An adventure :)3) Not too crowded

SILT STORY:

So the tide was ridiculously low. And I wanted to surf. So we went to a place with water, but silt. My mom said ‘walk to the water’. Ok. About halfway, I got knee deep in silt.It wasnt safe. We had to go back. Sad me. 😦

CONS:

1) Silt story
2) I got burned on the helter skelter 😦 3) Low tide 😦

SCORE: 4.1/5

Skegness

PROS:

1) AMAZING WAVES!
2) AMAZING PIER
3) I got buried in the sand

CONS:

1) Long route

Score: 5/5 (PERFECT!)

Comment and see piggy!

