THANK YOU FOR TWO GREAT YEARS!!

OMG GUYS!

THIS HAPPENED SO FAST!

THANK YOU!

So, I was looking at my past posts, and I was like ‘what’s today’ and I checked my phone and i was like

images

LOL!!

So I haven’t planned much, but I’ll just talk about what’s up.

I went to Cleethorpes and Skegness. And Leicester tomoz.

And skool. A day early, for new kids -_-

And I HAVE AN IPHONE 5S!!

Because I broke my 5c. 😦

So I was on the toilet and leaned back and propped my legs against the wall.

THE SEAT BROKE.

I jumped, my phone fell in.

I died.

So I’ve got a 5S now! 🙂

So THANKS AGAIN FOR 2 AMAZING YEARS!!!

So, I’ll end with a little video, like a remembrance video (btw the singer was dying when he filmed the video)

So chaio!

(BTW, I’m working on a London post 😉 )

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

One thought on “THANK YOU FOR TWO GREAT YEARS!!

Comment and see piggy!

