Skool 

Ok….so I just had the first day at my new school.

It wasn’t as good as I thought it would be :/

So first we had form. And this is my LEAST favourite part of the day. Because I sit with people I don’t like (ok just 2) 

After that, we had assembly which was….daunting. We were the youngest, so..

First period – Double form! 😀 (I’m being sarcastic) I hated double form because I don’t like form! But since it was the first day, we had double form instead of double maths.

Third period was double PE. Also one of my least favourite subjects. And it took me like 5 tries to get my school bag in my locker lol. So we had kit check, and I need to name my SOCKS. How?!?!?

Ok so we had break and fourth period was double physics which was the first period I didn’t despise. It was actually ok because I like science because my teacher actually knows science.

So we had lunch and my cheese & bacon puff literally gave me pain until seventh period.

Double French! OMG I hate French, I was on my own and I had to move! Why? I fly solo and I’m making it very clear. And we’re learning from scratch.

Hello? What happened to my 4 years of French? 

Thank god it was single French.

Then we had single English which was ok but it was basically learn about library time 🙄

After that, I managed to avoid the locker rush and I went home!

So that was my first day! I hope tomorrow is better

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

4 thoughts on “Skool 

  1. I hope you feel better now that we have all settled in. If you have any problems out should probably tell the teacher about your concerns. I really hope you are enjoying it now, from ur friend Sophia👻

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

