iPhone 7 review!

I’m feeling sick today, so here goes…

The iPhone 7 is a giant step, but is it in the right direction?

Rating: 🐷🐷🐽

I went to the phone store yesterday, and I saw the iPh0ne 7 in all it’s um…aura. Let me say, the 6s is miles better. So, let’s address some issues.

Headphone jack

I don’t know where apple is going with this, but if they’re looking for water resistance, call Sony. Having lightning headphones sounds to me like the worst idea ever. I LIVE for my music, so it’s pretty pointless trying to charge and listen to music at the same time. But what about air pods? Do they plug in? But if it’s Bluetooth, I’m out. Me and Bluetooth don’t exactly get along.

Home button

See, I crossed out the button part, because this is the phone’s worst feature. For it to be a home button, you actually need a button. All this ‘virtual’ baloney doesn’t get to me. I love to get my iPad, 5S, 5C and hold down the home buttons for hours. And also, if apple is destroying it’s home button, then it’s taking away it’s signature trademark. It just becomes another horrible android brand.

Anyway, the overall conclusion is, I’m not buying it. Not even with it’s fancy black and camera. Buy the 6s, don’t waste your money on this. Don’t say I warned you.

 

Comment and see piggy!

