Christmas countdown + My new phone

So, I should have posted earlier, but I’ve been trapped by homework. Anyway, I’m super bored and I just thought ‘hey I haven’t posted in like 2 months why don’t I do something?’

So, it’s December. Freezing cold. What am I wearing? Take a guess. A sweater? 5 layers?

A t-shirt and jeans. No kidding. So, I don’t think I told you this, but I got a new iPhone, and I’ll tell you how my old one met its demise.

Me and my mom were looking to repair my 5S, because the screen came out. Like it was hanging by a thread. So we took it to the repair shop, and they were like ‘we might be able to do it, wait no. We can’t repair it’.

Oh heck!

So, we were like ‘ok lets sell it and my 5C’. We took it to sell.

We got 14 pounds in exchange for my 5C, but the dumb clerk was like ‘oh we can’t sell it it is bent a tiny bit’.

Me (to clerk): ‘Yeah thanks for GREAT service, you!’

So, we went to 3, to get my new phone (model revealed at the end, I promise).

We tried selling it.

Clerk: ‘I don’t see a bend, we can sell it for £80?’

So, my 5C and 5S paid for my upfront cost.

So, I just got a brand new silver iPhone 6 (seriously that was the VERY LAST 6 that they had, and the guy had to go to the other store lol)

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

(Ps I might not post loads (or at all) but I am still here, I’m not dead (yet))

Comment and see piggy!

