My chaotic life & Should I take this down?

Hello happy humanstown! (Literally my favourite saying ever 😀 )
My life has been SO chaotic, so let me fill you in on some stuff that happened.

First, I got a 99 on my Math test!
A 99!_,
As people in my class would say, what the flip?!

Ok, next, I nearly passed out in PE. And I nearly was sick all over the floor. Thank god I wasn’t.

So, we were playing rounders in PE (I’m literally feeling nauseous as I type 🙂 ) and once I ran around the pitch (and lost, obviously), I felt very dizzy and ‘out of body’ – it’s a feeling that’s hard to describe but if you have felt it you know exactly what I’m talking about. So I leaned on the radiator for 10 minutes, DESPERATELY trying not to faint or puke.

Then we did some laps, and I was fine, until we left the gym for break. I was stumbling around, but it wasn’t too bad.

Then I was having break with my best friend, and we were talking, like we usually do but I wasn’t feeling it. So I said ‘do I look pale?’
‘Yes’
OH GOD.
So I said to another friend ‘do I look pale?’
‘Yeah, but it’s nothing to worry about’.
‘Actually, I feel as if I might pass out’,
‘Go to the medical room’,

So I went to the medical room, almost passing out and obviously feeling extremely stressed, so my best friend was like ‘in through your nose out through your mouth’, and she was SO supportive.

I actually ended up going home that day but the next day I survived and ate some chocolate crack (it’s NOT what you think it I, completely harmless, I swear 😀 )

And also, it’s my BIRTHDAY tomorrow. OH MY GOD.
But with the best holiday of the year (not kidding, my bday is my absolute FAVOURITE holiday of the year), comes a massive con.
An old con with glasses and hearing aids. An old con who’s 70.

I will leave that to you to guess.

And also, should I take this blog down? I know it sounds heartbreaking, but I’ve been wrapped up with social media, school, organization that this blog is kinda taking a back seat.

OR, should I set myself a very harsh reminder to post every Friday?

Let me know by Thursday.

But anyways, that’s all my hands will allow me to type today, but please wish me a happy birthday, because its not like I’ll get any *cough*Instagram*cough* wishes that *cough* everyone gets.
Of course not. I’m unpopular and the geek and the burden and the gum on society’s shoe.
*I have issues*

Chaio!

(I hate my computer I can’t do the cool squiggly line 😦 )

-Bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

6 thoughts on “My chaotic life & Should I take this down?

  1. Happy birthday! And no, you should not take the blog down! Just post when you can, or when you feel like it. Nobody is holding you to a schedule.

    Like

  2. Sam I AM BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG YOU PLEASE DONT TAKE THIS DOWN ALSO I COMMAND U TO KEEP THIS PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEfrom one of your other freinds who she thinks ur her bestie but u dont think she is ur bestie aka hannah

    Like

  3. happy belated birthday! i think you should keep your blog up because a lot of people like your posts,, but that’s just my opinion

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

