Please attend my funeral

Please visit my gofundme page

I AM ACCEPTING FUNERAL DONATIONS

So as you know, Easter break ends today, and tomorrow is school. Here are 47284748 reasons I don’t want to go back….

1) My enemies

2) New girl

3) Science homework that I have to do as soon as I walk in the door

4) 4 insanely hard flute scales I HAVENT practised for

5) Dizzy spells

6) My depressed mood swings AKA my life

7) HE 

8) The fact my best friends are in different classes/years/friendship groups

9) All these clubs I have my time for

10) Sports day (not this week but…)

11) The fact we arent revising for exams

12) The fact we’re not having exams (I’m not kidding I love tests more than being at school)

13) This is an unlucky post

14) The fact I’m missing PE and everyone will ask me “why are you missing PE” and I will tell them I will pass out if I do any fast paced excercise, they willl say “most people feel dizzy” WTF

15) The fact they have been viewing my blog and I will die

16) The fact my parents tell me I have a great life

17) Questions about deleting my social media

18) I HAVE TO SUFFER IN HISTORY

19) The fact I have to pray for dear life I don’t sit to people I don’t like

20) (NOT A CON) The fact I have to pray I sit next to my best friend in the one class we have together.

So please donate to my gofundme, my funeral is on May 12th, so feel free to attend and rejoice in happiness because the most annoying and nerdy and depressing blogger has left the planet.

But I will haunt you.

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂 

😦

2 thoughts on “Please attend my funeral

Comment and see piggy!

