Doctor doctor

Ok, first of all if you know anyone (e.g. Family) who is a doctor then please tell them my following symptoms. Just don’t make me an appointment for some clinic in another part of the world.

So about March 30th, I was having dizzy spells. Like REALLY BAD. I felt a wind pulling me back and I could barely walk. Don’t forget my pale face too.

I felt about THIS CLOSE to puking all over the floor. I just wanted to be euthanised or something. Morphine? 

And I’ve been having really bad stomach pains. And I can’t run because I will faint/be sick/feel crippling nausea/have a sore chest.

I will have a blood test for seliac (I think that’s how you spell it) it’s basically a disease that restricts eating dairy wheat and gluten. 

My mom thinks I’m aneamic but I have baked beans and bananas almost every day.

#thisistheonepointithinkimdying

And also I CONSTANTLY find myself smelling my stress relief thingy. (IDK) And yes my eyes have been checked and they are fine.

Please let me know in the comments if you have a possible diagnosis, but until then a whole month without PE

HALLELUJAH I am Cinderella in a castle of slow movement.

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

Comment and see piggy!

