Home Ec Hell

Yes, even though I’m missing home ec next week because of exams, we are making SCONES.

That is not a good thing.

Last week, we had a scone tasting session. If you have heard of me as the ‘party puker’, I had a cheese scone right before my expulsion.

So, being the emetophobic and hypochondriac I am, I did NOT want anything to do with scones. I did not sign up to this class to eat.

THIS IS WHAT MY TEACHER SAID WHEN I DIDNT WANT TO DO IT.

‘Well I really want you to do it’.

TIMES 500000000000000000000. (jk)

This is what I wanted to say:

‘OK LISTEN LADY, I HAVE A FEAR OF PUKE AND I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH SCONES. SO MAYBE, JUST LEAVE ME BE AND ASK *friend’s mom* IF ITS TRUE. BECAUSE IT IS. SO STOP ******* PRESSURING ME’.

And if that isn’t bad enough, lots of people are making cheese scones.

*Dear Lord.

At around 10:30AM on Monday 12th June, please could I “coincidentally” have a dizzy spell and go to the medical room, so I don’t have to make scones. And make sure it lasts until around 11:20. Thanks.

Amen*

And I also cried myself to sleep last night, and wasted my time looking at memes at 5AM.

I have a great life.

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

*HELP ME. PLZ*

3 thoughts on “Home Ec Hell

Comment and see piggy!

