Instagram RANT pt 2

Now I remember why I quit…

1) People’s names in bio

If I go on someone’s profile, they have the initials of their ‘besties’. Me, well I am obviously not normal and actually put something ABOUT myself. Wow, rebellious.

2) PENG

I think every single selfie I have looked at has at least 10+ comments like ‘peng’ and ‘hottie’. Of course, every selfie except the ones on my profile. And even when I think I look adequate, I feel my ugliness seep in after a week of a comment free selfie. Wow. I should really get a face transplant. Shoot.

3) Someone choose next Insta

Not only am I ugly and selfish, I’m also unpopular (wow like I didn’t know that). I put on my story ‘someone choose next insta’. After like 3 days I get nothing. 

Someone else put the same thing 3 minutes ago. I reply saying I want to. 

“Sorry someone’s already chose”

Of course. Just my luck. I guess I’ll just occupy myself with this sharp thing in the corner. Bye.

And the painful fact that I have to go back to school on Monday and face exams. Help.

Chaio!

Your ugly selfless unpopular friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 😦

One thought on “Instagram RANT pt 2

  1. There’s a world of difference between being ‘unpopular’ and being the object of jealously. Children can be cruel, but luckily their opinions are unimportant. Remember that almost anyone who’s anybody (that is, famous or renowned in the world) probably considered themselves ‘unpopular’ at school. The little cliques and drama queens who felt they ran the show back then are nobodies today. Kapesh?

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

