Handcuffs have been loosened

YES! I finished exams (last week but who cares lol) and I feel like poop now. I think for *most* people my grades are pretty good, but idek the whole conversion to % and grades so plz help me out 😀 .

Let me tell you my grades bc honestly GCSEs are like 4 years away so tbh I don’t really care. (GCSE are like big exams in England, just google if u don’t know)

Maths (Non calculator) – 91%
Maths (Calculator) – 86%
English (Comprehension) – 95%
English (Creative Writing) – 95%
Religious Studies – 81%
Music – 85%
Chemistry – 78%
Biology – 69%
French – 90%
French Orals – 84%
Physics – 78%
History – 79%
Geography – 75%

Our teachers told us to not share our results but tbh I don’t care if people know.

Plz let me know what equivalent the % would be to a grade and if my grades are good or not (heck no)

Chaio!

Your dumb friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

7 thoughts on “Handcuffs have been loosened

  1. the percentages might be different in England, but in America it would be:
    Maths (non calculator): A-
    Maths (calculator): B
    Both english classes would be an A
    Religion studies: B-
    Music: B
    Chemistry: C+
    Biology: D+
    French: A-
    French Orals: B
    Physics: C+
    History: C+
    Geography: C
    if england is anything like Canada, your grades would probably be one letter up.
    and those are pretty good grades! 😀 i had an F in japanese for a while so those are excellent grades compared to me lol

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

