ITS FINALLY OVER

Please note before you read this is that HE is periods 3 and 4.

OMFG I AM SO HAPPY

HE IS OVER

WOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, as you all know, HE is my death. Its my worst subject, and the teacher had the NERVE to call me a twit. (Ldt me know if u want the story 🙂 ) Other kids don’t like it either. I have HE on Mondays. We have this Monday, next Monday and the Monday after that until school’s out. At the time of this, it is 6:50PM. School ends at 3:35PM. HE is at 10:10AM.

Next week, we are missing our morning lessons for a buddy thing with the younger year (no lessons until period 7 😀 ) and the Monday after is ‘activity week’ where we do a bunch of random things. And also its the last week of school.

HE IS OVER UNTIL FEBRUARY. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

But, of course. We have sports day next week, and idk if you know but I cannot run. At all. Like, I will PASS OUT AND/OR VOMIT. I have plans next Thursday, no thank you.

IM A FLIPPING RESERVE FOR THE 15OOM. WTF

I will just email my house captain like this:

Dear [name],

Because of your inability to look at the athletics book (to which I have no time for the 1500m bc I didn’t do it in class), I will have to GRAB AN EFFING WHIP and say ‘hey did my teacher tell you I will pass out if I do it?’

Please be bothered to move and CHECK THE RECORDS and put someone in who actually can run.

Yours sincerely,

An actual student.

And also, there’s a girl in my class who can’t do high-jump. Like, she doesn’t have a medical problem. She just cannot do it.

AND THEY SIGNED HER UP FOR THE EFFING HIGH JUMP. GET YOUR FLIPPING PRIORITIES STRAIGHT.

Also I found a song that is called

‘There’s a good reason these tables are numbered honey, you just haven’t thought of it yet’ (by Panic! At the disco)

LOL

Chaio!

Your enraged friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “ITS FINALLY OVER

      1. First off…JULY 7TH?!
        THAT IS LEGIT SUICIDE
        WHEN DO YOU GET IN SCHOOL?!
        second off…
        What is this HALF TERM you speak of?

        Like

  1. OMG the HE teacher was so rude she said to me once “Pour in the baking soda” so I poured in the baking soda only for her to yell at me saying “MEASURE IT OUT ” and some other stuff. She’s rlly annoying lol😂

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

