I have a problem

Ok, so I went to the hospital today to see about my dizziness and stomach pains.

They told me probably labyrinthitis (infection of the inner ear) and they referred me to the ear department.

They said stress was also a factor, but of course, since it’s me, it had to be worse, right?

I have an anxiety disorder

I have high anxiety (constantly) and have LOTS of small panic attacks.

Basically my chest butterflies have had babies and grandchildren. Oh, and they’ve made a nest too.

I’ll be in therapy and probably have to leave school because of it (yay!)

What was surprising was that people in my class actually cared. Wow.

My best friend also cared, but my other best friend (who I actually hate jk) doesn’t care but like our relationship is salty like that.

IDK what happens in therapy but…

Chaio!

Your anxious friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

2 thoughts on “I have a problem

  1. Well I don’t really know anything about anxiety disorders but probably a good way to make it less is to not be anxious about this…idk if you are but I just wanted to point that out

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

