DISCLAIMER *READ THIS*

Ok, PLEASE LISTEN (Literally I’ve done this like 3 times and NOBODY listens to me so I’m making this sticky lol)

There has been a lot of drama going on (at this time) and I just want you to listen.

First, what happens here STAYS HERE. If you don’t like a post, DO NOT ADDRESS THIS IN PERSON. Surprisingly, I’m a human.

Just a depressed anxious stupid human.

Second, I do not mention names, and if you know a post is about you, then that’s your own fault. Starting now, I’m not taking any posts down unless there is a LEGITIMATE reason, (and no, me referring to you as ‘a girl’ and being “revealed” is not a legitimate reason).

And finally, if you don’t like this blog why are you reading? There’s a wonderful X in the top right of your browser. Also, this is where I express myself. I hate keeping a diary because I just hate writing because I get hand cramps. I’m horrible at music, and I will probably play high A’s all the time. I don’t like drawing because I’m terrible and never finish. I’m very impulsive when I post, and NO IT IS NOT EASY TO TALK TO AN ADULT.

Whenever I talk to my dad I get this ‘oh stop complaining’
Whenever I talk to my mom she gets mad at me.
I don’t want to talk to teachers because like *my parents* I’ll be the lonely solider with a water pistol fighting against all of Russia armed with machine guns. It’s not easy. If you actually read my last post I have a disorder so literally ANSWERING A QUESTION in class takes courage. I always feel judged, so it’s easier to talk on the interne because they won’t see my life and judge me.
I can’t talk to childline because my parents tell me off about it.
I want somewhere to express myself. YOU CAN ALL HAVE A PLACE, SO WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY WAY?

*Literally I was considering standing in the road on the way home from school today but if I tell anyone they’ll say ‘oh you have a great life’*

(Impulsive anger rages inside)

Please actually listen and hopefully my life will be adequate

Chaio!

Your depressed sad mad angry lonely suicidal pessimistic hurt ignored ok friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 😦

Comment and see piggy!

