50 facts about me/50 facts about bloggish (PART 1)

Before we start, I just wanted to say all the even numbered facts (2,4,6 etc) will be about bloggish. All the odd numbered facts will be about me. Just wanted to clear that up.

1. My real name is Samantha

2. Bloggish will be 3 years old on August 21

3. I am from England

4. Bloggish took 4 months before it was public

5. I am half American and half Russian

6. Bloggish originally started as a forum only my parents could read

7. I have an American accent

8. I honestly don’t know why I called my blog bloggish

9. I don’t actually own a pig (or any pets)

10. I came up with my username by being literal (I am the blogger of this blog)

11. My favourite colour is yellow

12. No-one knew about bloggish until October of 2014

13. My favourite food is salted popcorn

14. Prior to creating bloggish, I had only read 1 blog before

15. I’m an April baby ^-^

16. In late 2014/early 2015 I posted about 4 times a day

17. I am obsessed with animation

18. In early 2017, I had a 2-month gap where I didn’t post

19. I am on my phone pretty much 24/7

20. I have had 5 blogs that were called Loom band lessonz, Class E blog, Bloggish club, Cass’s blog (cass was a character I made up) and Bloggish

21. I am 5’6″

22. I have had 2 gravatars; a purple butterfly and piggy who you know and love XD 

23. I took a BMI test and found out I’m average weight (I had no idea why I put this here lol)

24. On average, I post 1-3 times a week

25. I play the flute and am doing my grade 4 in January

Well, that’s it for my facts (I’ll do part 2 sometime don’t worry)

Chaio!

Your fact-filled friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

 

Comment and see piggy!

