End of year review

Ok, so on Friday school ended, which for me is like a *huge* victory. So, I decided to take the time today to stop my head from spinning doing an honest reflection about this year.

I’m not going to be a piece of cheese and say ‘I thoroughly enjoyed being told how I can’t express myself’. Nuh-uh. I’m going to go through, month by month and say 1 good thing and 1 bad thing about that month, because there are just as many bad things as there are good things.

September

PRO: School started and I can get rid of my cabin fever.
CON: VOMIT CITY (and we all know how I feel about vomit…)

October

PRO: I was kinda getting the hang of school and could walk from class to class without forgetting where room 14 was. (we didn’t have a room 14 class until February lol)
CON: I spent Halloween with stomach cramps.

November

PRO: Not an eventful month.
CON: Reports -_-

December

PRO: Christmas (duh)
CON: The house was so cramped I barely had room to breathe.

January

PRO: New Year!
CON: Class assembly -_-

February

PRO: Half term holiday
CON: Reading week

March

PRO: I saw my best friend in a production
CON: Dizzy spells

April

PRO: My birthday 😀
CON: My grandma had to ruin it

May

PRO: Half term
CON: My dad’s birthday (he hates his birthday so he was crabby all day)

June

PRO: Exams
CON: Exams

July

PRO: End of school
CON: End-of-year drama

So that’s my reflection of the school year (I actually had to find the school calendar to write this. DEDICATION 😀 )

Chaio!

Your sunburnt friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

Comment and see piggy!

