A 3 year reflection

It’s 11:00pm and I’m hungry af but I don’t care because I’m probably not going to get any sleep tonight…HERE WE GO WITH THIS POST WOO

Ok so if you guys know I started blogging in August of 2014, and my little 9-year old self had NO IDEA what blogging actually was and yeah. Here is a reflection of my blogging years (so far) LETS GO WOO

August 2014

I started blogging, and literally all I remember was I put 🐱🌈 at the end of every single post, I always ended them with ‘hope you enjoyed!’ and my mom always had to read and ‘approve’ my posts. Now she’s probably in bed lol

December 2014

Ok I think I got into blogging a bit (haha my average was like 3 posts a day) and I became OBSESSED I remember I used to write a really long post every Saturday night because I had my laptop in bed then. Now, I don’t like my laptop in bed because A) it’s big and B) it does not have my favourite thing ever which is night shift

January 2015

Ok, so I kinda matured (ha lol nope) and posted 43 posts that month, and I actually got a tablet (which broke after 6 months of usage…)

June 2015

Ok, so I think this is when the ‘spam war’ happened (idk) so basically it was me & Amy vs like Lizzie, Sidra and a bunch of others. Lizzie would like SPAM Sidra’s comment section and basically me and Amy had enough and just unintentionally (idk) kicked her off and convinced Lizzie to start her own blog. And of course I was an over dramatic kid and threatened to suicide. Wow, real light hearted 

January 2016

This was my bad year. I had started Year 6 (aka 5th grade) and basically had NO TIME on my hands at all, idk why I had only like 1 club but it’s ok…I only posted like 3 times a month

June 2016

I was completely inactive from like April-July idk why (hey it rhymes)

January 2017 

I started to get into blogging and actually started to post…a bit?!

June 2017

And…we’re back I started to post A LOT from like April but started to take more interest in blogging which is good because I love this thing

Now I’m not a cheesey person but when you’re awake at 11:00pm from like a 14 hour day I do strange things….

I want to say thank you for all the friends I’ve made (and all the chatzys I’ve been on) because together we are a bunch of antisocial emo teens who wear black and complain how our outfits are ugly

Thank you if you are still reading this, and I’m tired so I’ll just try to ignore the weird noises in my room.

Chaio!

Your sleepy friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

One thought on “A 3 year reflection

Comment and see piggy!

