SCARIEST DREAM EVER OMGOMG

Ok so I had this freaky dream and I'm gonna tell u about it bc I couldn't sleep for like 2 hours after this

Basically my class was going on a plane somewhere and intu Derby was the airport. A girl in my class had a disabled brother who lived in a car and he would always cry. We somehow got to our destination and our class was playing games. I suddenly showed up to the train station to get my mom (in real life she commutes to work by train so it wasn't out of the ordinary) and my dad was there with a guy and it was 11:30 pm (my mom is usually home around 8pm) and my dad was calm when I came in but I asked him about my mom and he freaked out. This other guy (employee?) sat down with me and started telling me about all the homeless people and little children at the station and I started to cry. (In Derby station there is a WHSmith in the lobby) The girl's brother & family were in the WHSmith (they lived there?) and her brother was crying and screaming bc he couldn't fall asleep. My mom never showed up so my dad said 'I have an idea!' He ran to the (suprisingly considering there was only 3 people inside) crowded platform and jumped on the train tracks. He had to land in a specific place to survive. If they turned green, he'd survived. If they turned red, he died. The employee and me jumped and he said 'land on the small bits'. I did, but I leaned over to the big bits and died.

OMG WHEN I DIED I LITERALLY WOKE UP OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG
AAHH

Chaio!

Your freaked out friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

10 thoughts on “SCARIEST DREAM EVER OMGOMG

Comment and see piggy!

