I think I hit a new low

Ok so if you know me you know I have like 3 friends. I am an INTROVERT with ANXIETY and VISCULAR HYPERSENSITIVITY (ok didn't need to add that last part but whatever)

For the past 3 weeks I have done nothing but sit on my butt and binge-watched dance moms all day. Sounds fun right?'

NOT WHEN YOU GO ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND EVERYONES LIKE 'omg I'm in …….' or '……… with bæ/bestie!!'

That actually depresses me because all my friends are on holiday so I'm a lonely shlub who makes their parents mad by saying 'hey can I NOT sit on my butt all day?'

Wow I love summer

Like if I'm in public and see someone with their friends I get social anxiety because I'm with my mom who (is kinda) embarrassing and I'm a prepubescent girl wanting a friend :d

HELP ME 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

But seriously my high is seeing a rainbow outside my house.

'OMG Spain with bæ! Since day 1' LYSM'

Please take me to heaven where I will have friends and not be lonely with my social anxiety

TAKE ME NOW

Chaio!

Your crippled lonely friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 😦

5 thoughts on “I think I hit a new low

      1. Me: *grabs prince so he can save Bloggish* SAVE THE PRINCESS
        Prince: Who’s the princess
        Me: Bloggish
        Prince: Her name is Bloggish?
        Me: No
        Prince: So what’s her name?
        Me: Idk
        Prince: Well, what does she look like?
        Me: Idk, a pig?
        Prince: ????
        Me: Well, she doesn’t actually look like a pig…
        Prince: ???
        Me: SHE’S YOUR TRUE LOVE JUST GO SAVE HER

        Liked by 1 person

Comment and see piggy!

