10 weird things I did when I was little

Ok so when I was little I was always that kid who made a big scene at the kindergarten drop off. You know that kid, who thinks their mothers jeans are the key to immortality. I was that kid for about 2 years. So I inspired myself to do 10 weird things I did when I was little (and maybe some of you did too idk)

1. I thought leftover toothpaste (aka toothpaste sitting in the cupboard for a month) was poisonous

2. I never stepped on the cracks, but I didn't hear the famous saying until later

3. I cried when I broke a headband

4. I could save up to £100 at a time and now I'm lucky if I can save £5

5. I had this phase where everything in my backpack had to be yellow. I don't know why (even though yellow is my favourite colour idk why i had this whole theme going on)

Ok even though the title said 10 I'm going to do part 2 where I do weird photo phases bc I was going through my old snapchat stuff and found lots of cringy photos so yeah

Chaio!

Your embarrassing friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

One thought on “10 weird things I did when I was little

Comment and see piggy!

