I have no idea what I’m doing

I'm bored af it's almost 11pm and I'm listening to songs that I had like a year ago but they're actually really good and stuff yeah

So I'll just talk about my anxiety disorder because it makes me feel special

I had an appointment in June when I got diagnosed and I missed like 90% of French class and everyone was doing past tense and I was like OK I KNOW NONE OF THIS SO HOPEFULLY THE TEACHER KNOWS THAT I JUST WALKED IN AND NOT CALL ON ME

'Samantha what's question 5'

Blood pressure: 100000000000000000000

OK I JUST WALKED IN KNOWING NOTHING ABOUT THIS AND YOURE ASKING ME A QUESTION ROSBEHEIJSJEOSJUEODB

And the thing was everyone loved that teacher except for me, she was one of those who DANCED AROUND THE CLASS to get us to learn words

%of French forgotten because of that strategy: 99.9999999999999999994%

Of course there was that time I was told *by my TUTORS* that when I write here I'm 'in the moment' and should let myself recouperate or whatever

THIS IS HOW I EXPRESS MYSELF

ok I'll just never say anything to anyone again and slowly go insane

And I'll blame you ok good

But you know in that class with the teacher everyone loves (French in my case) and everyone becomes a suck up yeah that's why French was hell for me because I was just bored because I completed the whole exercise when the teacher wasn't even done with question 1 so I just fiddle around and pray the clock is slow or something god school is boring

Not that French is different because there's suck ups everywhere so I'm not exactly surprised

I am not a suck up, in fact I'm probably the first one to not do anything for my teachers birthday because I believe in mutual gifts so you give me a gift I'll give you one back

I'm bored

But everyone always asked me 'oh do you like Miss XYZ' and I'm like haha no and they're like 'oh she's so fun she dances and plays games and stuff'

YEAH THATS WHY I DONT LIKE HER

I'm just a weird person ok moving on

I'm a good student my grades are good and I'm pretty much a 'teacher's dream' (my moms a teacher and she told me that so yeah)

I WANT AN OREO – bloggish 2k17

QWERTYUIOPASDFGHJKLZXCVBNM
idk what I just did lol

I'm bored lol

Oh we cleaned this giant box that had been in the kitchen for like 10 years and my dad stood where the tote was and started crying like DUDE it's a piece of carpeting

Like I got makeup brushed yesterday that were expensive

'We could have gone to B&Q and got you paintbrushes for £5'

QIDHEISWODJEISN DAD

no no no the female mind doesn't work like that

I WANT AN OREO SO BAD

ok I'm going to go my thumbs hurt

Chaio!

Your weird friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

One thought on “I have no idea what I’m doing

Comment and see piggy!

