Sarahah

Idk if anyone here has heard of this, but in my neighbourhood there are like 2 schools, so people from my school follow people from other schools our age.

Literally everyone is using Sarahah, where you could leave anonymous feedback and yeah…I have an anxiety disorder I'm an introvert so I decided no.

BUT SILLY LITTLE ME WENT AHEAD AND MADE A SARAHAH ACCOUNT

I deleted it soon after but here are the messages that I got

Yeah I suck at makeup I know that but ok before I continue everyone will say 'yeah it's anonymous feedback people can put what they want bla bla bla…' but JUST LET ME RANT OK

I see other people respond to Sarahah messages that are like 'fit' and 'bestie' etc. Now I know I've only had it for like 3 hours but still (all my friends are nerds anyway so they wouldn't do that lol) IM TRYING OK

But can you see why I love people like omg I love humanity if this is what people think of me then why am I spending all this energy trying to earn their approval

BECAUSE IM STUPID/DUMB/MESSED UP/TWIT/IDIOT/MORON

go ahead leave your hate but just so you know I'm not getting involved in this Sarahah stuff because my ego is already pretty deflated

God I hate myself I actually suck at makeup

THANK YOU FOR THE CLARIFICATION I WILL NOW GO SIT IN A DITCH BYE I LOVE HATE YOU ALL (unless you didn't write that and are actually nice in real life)

Chaio!

Your depressed friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

Ps don't get too concerned I'm going to the beach tomorrow so I'll forget about this anyway 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sarahah

  1. Don’t worry about people who are too chicken to put their names to their hateful (and REALLY badly spelled) pointless messages. They need to get a life (and some basic spelling tuition). And you have done well deleting the app – there’s no point in it. Leave the haters to hate in their own little puddle. You’ve got other things to do.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

