Matlock bath (part 5000)

Idk how many of these I’ve done but I haven’t done one of these in a long time so…

(and to satisfy all of you, the person with me in the pics is my best friend who I went with and she gave permission for me to show her face in the pics but she will be unnamed)

So I’ll just put the pics and narrate them ok lets go

Dis is a view from the top of one of the hills (there’s a mountain as well there)

Me and my bestie (I’m the one in jeans btw) standing by the view 🙂

Me my bestie and my mom taking a selfie (we didn’t fit that well loll)

Us standing next to some metallic cows (actually sitting but oh well)

WE ARE ON A DONKEY (it isn’t real loll)

As u can probably tell my best friend is very very short so she had to jump to get her face in the hole and this is the best pic we got 😀

These are all from the cavern tour we went on (i didnt take alot of pics because it was dark and very slippery)

Us taking pics from the Tinkers Shaft (it was on a very high hill as well)

The view from the top of the hill on Tinker’s Shaft

Help me loll but I was trying to take a pic with the view and it kinda failed 😹

Also on the top of Tinkers Shaft

Us standing in front of the old cable car

Us standing in front of the new cable car (yes we went on/in a cable car)

Pics from the train (I had to cover the last one up because it had her Instagram name which has her real name in it so)

DAS IT

So we really liked it and basically went to the playgrounds, in an underground cavern, gem ‘mining’ (aka digging in a box of gems and filling a bag with them) and panning for fools gold and I had 2 slices of cake 😛

But it was fun and actually this is the last time I will see her until the 31st when school starts 😒

Chaio!

Your fat friend,

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

Comment and see piggy!

