The poll is closed!!

Ok so basically I meant to do this yesterday but it was first day of school, homework, heavy books etc. So I decided to do it today, so I’m not going to be changing the results (eg If you vote for like weekly posts AFTER this post is up then it doesn’t count) but I’m going to be doing DAILY POSTS! YAYY!

So for this post I’ll rant about my teacher who doesn’t like me.

So teachers were pretty much the same except for History and Physics where we got new teachers. The Physics teacher is completely new to the school (History teacher has been here for a long time so we kinda knew her like around the school) and she is a Dr. (like my Mom) Per my mom’s request, I asked her where she got her PhD (the thing you need to become a Dr) from.

‘Cambridge, ok?’

GEEZ SORRY FOR SPENDING YOUR PRECIOUS 10 SECONDS ASKING A QUESTION

I’m a very quiet student, there are some who, um, aren’t. We sat in alphabetical order but the girl next to me is really nice (to me anyway) but is very loud. I have grown to tolerate this and kind of think of it as the you-need-white-noise-to-sleep thing. So my teacher loves that girl and I’m like BRUH. I DID A BIBLIOGRAPHY WHEN I WAS 9 (idk what that had to do with anything). I’m not trying to be one of those people who complain and want to be the teacher’s pet but like, the way she answered my question. The tone of her voice was very lets-get-this-out-of-the-way-so-this-moron-can-get-out-of-my-hair kind of tone. Basically the tone you get when you ask someone having a bad day how their day is going.

So I literally never raised my hand in class because, um, I DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT LIGHT (literally I’ve never felt stupider when obvious answers like ‘It’s bright’ were accepted. I mean I COULD HAVE CONTRIBUTED but my conscience is stronger than peppermint spray).

So that was my random rant about my Physics teacher that hates me

Chaio!

~bloggerofthebloggish 🙂

Comment and see piggy!

